Download Music Video from YouTube With “SS” Method

Hey folks

i’m back again, how are you enjoying my blog articles? hope you’re finding useful info in this blog. Today i will be showing a trick on how i download alot of video from Youtube free of charge!! Now you can download video from youtube with “ss” Method, is a very easy method to download video from youtube.You dont need to download i recommend ORBIT” download it from here. http://www.orbitdownloader.com/download.htm

This method allow you to download by typing “ss”.

You can download your choosen video FLV,MP4,MP3,MPEG, 3PG and many more formats.

Step-by-step instruction on how to download video from Youtube!

Step 1. Open any video on YouTube.com
This is YouTube video link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XjBf-ONufyc

Step 2.

Type in “ss” in the address bar, like this
http://www.ssyoutube.com/watch?v=XjBf-ONufyc and press the enter key.

You will automaticall redirected to a new page something like this below
http://www.en.savefrom.net/#url=http://youtube.com/watch?v=XjBfONufyc&utm_source=youtube.com&utm_medium=short_domains&utm_campaign=www.ssyoutube.com

Choose the file you want to download for me i like “3GP” because its small and not heavy
Click “MORE” and Click on “3GP 144p/240p – Video” to download it now.
Now ORBIT is already install in your computer, copy and paste the download link in your orbit and download..

Now the file is downloading,…..enjoy your videos

Alrite folks, gat to go now, be right back with another more exciting post….see ya :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Download Music Video from YouTube With “SS” Method

  1. If you are going for most excellent contents like myself,
    just visit this website daily since it gives feature contents, thanks

  2. Yes! Finally someone writes about starting a blog for dummies.

  3. Wow that was strange. I just wrote an incredibly long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t show
    up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say superb blog!

  4. Sony confirmed Sunday that a demo for Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White
    Witch would come to the Playstation 3 via the PSN Store this week.
    EZ Wealth Solution has 5 levels which give you the option to decide at which level you would like to
    join. You have got to look after your domain name and secure your online
    brand.

  5. youtube.com says:

    Thank you for every other informative web site.
    Where else may I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a project that I’m simply now working on, and I’ve been on the look
    out for such information.

  6. Can I simply just say what a relief to uncover somebody that truly understands
    what they’re talking about on the net. You
    certainly know how to bring a problem to light and make
    it important. More people have to check this out and understand this
    side of your story. I was surprised that you’re not
    more popular because you surely have the gift.

  7. Hi there, I wish for to subscribe for this webpage to get hottest updates, so where can i
    do it please assist.

  8. May I just say what a relief to uncover someone who really knows what
    they are talking about on the internet. You definitely understand how to bring an
    issue to light and make it important. More
    people ought to check this out and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised that you aren’t more popular given that you surely have the gift.

  9. Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely wonderful.
    I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you
    are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still
    take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read far more from you.
    This is actually a wonderful web site.

  10. Link exchange is nothing else except it
    is just placing the other person’s website link on your page at suitable place and
    other person will also do similar for you.

  11. Excellent blog here! Additionally your site rather a lot up very fast!

    What host are you the usage of? Can I get your affiliate hyperlink in your host?

    I desire my web site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  12. Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your site and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually loved account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing on your augment or even I fulfillment you get entry to consistently fast.

  13. I like what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work
    and exposure! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to
    my blogroll.

  14. This article is truly a fastidious one it assists new web
    users, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  15. I ddo trust all the ideas you have offered too your post.
    They’re really convincing and will certainly work. Still, the
    posts are very quick for newbies. May just youu please prolong them a little ftom subsequent time?
    Thanks for the post.

  16. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for samsung galaxy s4 aws unlock

  17. Helpful information. Lucky me I discovered your web site by accident, and
    I’m surprised why this coincidence didn’t took place earlier!
    I bookmarked it.

  18. This paragraph provides clear idea designed for the new viewers of blogging, that
    actually how to do blogging and site-building.

  19. Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer
    for your weblog. You have some really good articles and I think I would be a
    good asset. If you ever want to take some of
    the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested.
    Cheers!

  20. Hi it’s me, I am also visiting this site regularly, this web site is truly pleasant and the viewers are really sharing pleasant thoughts.

  21. Terrific article! That is the type of information that should bee shared around the internet.
    Disgrace on Google ffor no longer positioning this post higher!
    Come on over and visit my site . Thank you =)

Leave a Reply

